Ariana Grande My Everything

Rolling Stone: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "It's a confident, intelligent, brazen pop statement, mixing bubblegum diva vocals with EDM break beats."
Get email alerts for Ariana Grande
Price: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  UNI 30712011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 6, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Republic

Description by

Associated Press claimed, ''This is how you follow up an impressive debut: simply step into the recording booth and be amazing yet again.'' With additional accolades from Rolling Stone and USA Today, among many others, Grande broke streaming records and won numerous awards. Internationally the album quickly reached #1 in Australia, Mexico, Canada, Japan and Top 5 in the UK, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Sweden, Netherlands, Austria, and Switzerland. The first single from her sophomore album, ''Problem'' [featuring Iggy Azalea], saw her become the ''youngest woman to debut with over 400K sold first-week.'' Other tracks include ''Break Free'' [featuring Zedd] and ''Bang Bang'' with Nicki Minaj and Jessie J. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. Available on vinyl for the first time.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Problem
  • 3.One Last Time
  • 4.Why Try
  • 5.Break Free
  • 6.Best Mistake
  • 7.Be My Baby
  • 8.Break Your Heart Right Back
  • 9.Love Me Harder
  • 10.Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
  • 11.Hands On Me
  • 12.My Everything
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,957
  • UPC: 602577974441
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)