Joe Bushkin Seven Classic Albums (4-CD)

Get email alerts for Joe Bushkin
MASSIVE CD SALE: $9.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $10.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  ZGON 541
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: April 14, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Real Gone Music Company

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hallelujah!
  • 2.I've Got A Crush On You
  • 3.They Say It's Wonderful
  • 4.Portrait Of Tallulah
  • 5.Here In My Arms
  • 6.Pennies From Heaven
  • 7.Everyday Is Christmas
  • 8.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 9.Dinah
  • 10.If I Had You
  • 11.Once In A While
  • 12.California, Here I Come
  • 13.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 14.At Sundown
  • 15.High Cotton
  • 16.Ol' Man River

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Manhatten
  • 2.Laura
  • 3.Stormy Weather
  • 4.September Song
  • 5.Embraceable You
  • 6.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 7.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 8.I Can't Get Started
  • 9.The Song Is You
  • 10.As Time Goes By
  • 11.It's The Talk Of The Town
  • 12.Above All, You
  • 13.Blue, Turning Grey Over You
  • 14.Serenade In Blue
  • 15.Blue Moon
  • 16.Under A Blanket Of Blue
  • 17.I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • 18.Beyond The Blue Horizon
  • 19.Where The Blue Of The Night Meets The Cold Of The Day
  • 20.The Blue Room
  • 21.Blue Prelude
  • 22.My Blue Heaven
  • 23.Blue And Sentimental
  • 24.Blue Angel Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • 2.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 3.Night And Day
  • 4.Begin The Beguine
  • 5.Get Out Of Town
  • 6.In The Still Of The Night
  • 7.So In Love
  • 8.Love For Sale
  • 9.Let's Do It
  • 10.Where Have You Been
  • 11.What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 12.Just One Of These Things
  • 13.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 14.You Go To My Head
  • 15.But Not For Me
  • 16.Fools Rush In
  • 17.There's A Small Hotel
  • 18.While We're Young

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.A Foggy Day
  • 2.Who Cares? (So Long As They Care For Me)
  • 3.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 4.At Sundown
  • 5.They All Laughed
  • 6.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 7.Listen To The Quiet
  • 8.Two Sleepy People
  • 9.In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • 10.Dream Along With Me
  • 11.Street Of Dreams
  • 12.Three O'clock In The Morning
  • 13.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 14.Sleepy Time Gal
  • 15.The Parties Over
  • 16.Put Your Dreams Away
  • 17.Let's Put Out The Lights And Go To Sleep
  • 18.Good Night Sweetheart

Product Description:

4CD set. Collects seven original albums, including "Piano Moods", "After Hours With Joe Bushkin", "Midnight Rhapsody", "Blue Angels", "I Get A Kick Out Of Porter", "Nightsounds" and "Listen To The Quiet".

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,280
  • UPC: 5036408190420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)