Marty Stuart The Pilgrim (2 LPs)

Get email alerts for Marty Stuart
Price: $26.95
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $8.03 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  MCA 30022011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 18, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: MCA Nashville

Description by

First time on vinyl! The Pilgrim is the 10th studio album from Marty Stuart, originally released in 1999. A concept album, it tells the story of a man (The Pilgrim) from Marty Stuart's hometown of Philadelphia, Mississippi. Marty plays the role of the Pilgrim, as well as other roles. The album features many country/bluegrass legends as guest stars, including Emmylou Harris, Pam Tillis, George Jones, Ralph Stanley, Earl Scruggs and Johnny Cash. Includes 8 track bonus CD w/ alternate & demo versions of tracks from the album.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1. Intro
  • 2.Sometimes The Pleasure's Worth The Pain
  • 3.The Pilgrim (Act I)
  • 4.Harlan County
  • 5.Reasons
  • 6.Love Can Go To...
  • 7.Red, Red Wine And Cheatin' Songs
  • 8.Truck Stop
  • 9.Hobo's Prayer
  • 10.Goin' Nowhere Fast

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Observations Of A Crow
  • 2.Intermission
  • 3.The Greatest Love Of All Time
  • 4.The Greatest Love Of All Time (Reprise)
  • 5.Draggin' Around These Chains Of Love
  • 6.The Pilgrim (Act II)
  • 7.Redemption
  • 8.The Pilgrim (Act III)
  • 9.Outro
  • 10.Mr. John Henry, Steel Driving Man
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,157
  • UPC: 602577561368
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)