Grace Jones Nightclubbing [Remastered]

Nightclubbing [Remastered]
Get email alerts for Grace Jones
36 ratings
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
sku:  39ESK
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 13, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Walking in the Rain
  • 2.Pull Up to the Bumper
  • 3.Use Me
  • 4.Nightclubbing
  • 5.Art Groupie
  • 6.I've Seen That Face Before
  • 7.Feel Up
  • 8.Demolition Man
  • 9.I've Done It Again

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this 1981 album. In a career of myriad highlights Nightclubbing remains the high water mark of Grace Jones's imperial years with Island Records. It is indisputably the album on which her musical legacy rests, and, justly, regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time. In keeping with it's reputation as one of the best sonically sounding albums of the '80s and for the first time since it's debut on CD in 1987, Nightclubbing has been comprehensively remastered using the latest studio technology. Contains 'Walking in the Rain', 'Demolition Man' and the all-time classic 'Pull Up to the Bumper'.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,778
  • UPC: 600753480922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)