COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Bad Bunny X 100PRE (2 LPs - Yellow w/ Black Splatter)

Get email alerts for Bad Bunny
Price: $24.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  PRE 1001
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 20, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Rimas

Description by

Color Vinyl. Gatefold Jacket. X100PRE thrives as Bad Bunny's debut body of work, served with a modern sensibility of what Latin Urban can overcome and how influential it can be. X100PRE presents itself as a compilation of personal desires that are often nostalgic, celebratory, youthful and even introspective without losing relation to its listeners own experiences. Because of this, X100PRE has become a monumental masterpiece to the current Latino generations, capturing their very essence through words, sounds and colors.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 2.200 MPH (ft. Diplo)
  • 3.¿Quién Tú Eres?
  • 4.Caro
  • 5.Tenemos Que Hablar
  • 6.Otra Noche en Miami
  • 7.Ser Bichote
  • 8.Si Estuviésemos Juntos

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Solo de Mí
  • 2.Cuando Perriabas3:08
  • 3.La Romana (ft. El Alfa)
  • 4.Como Antes
  • 5.RLNDT 4:44
  • 6.Estamos Bien
  • 7.MÍA (ft. Drake)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,560
  • UPC: 193483899404
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)