Insane Clown Posse Fearless Fred Fury (2LPs) (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Insane Clown Posse
Price: $25.50
You Save: $0.48 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  PSY 180111
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 23, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Psychopathic

Description by

Double Translucent Red Vinyl Pressing. Fearless Fred Fury is the fifteenth studio album by hip hop duo Insane Clown Posse, and their fourth Joker Card in the second Deck of the Dark Carnival Saga. Includes the singles "W.T.F.!" and "Fury". Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2. Red Fred
  • 3.Fury!
  • 4.West Vernor Ave.
  • 5.WTF!
  • 6.Satellite
  • 7.Seriously Hilarious
  • 8.Game Over
  • 9.Night Of Red Rum

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Low
  • 2.Triplex
  • 3.Nobodys Fault
  • 4.Hot Head
  • 5.Shimmer
  • 6.Freedom
  • 7.Beware!
  • 8.I Like It Rough
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 105,181
  • UPC: 193483831107
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)