Tracy Lawrence Made In America

Get email alerts for Tracy Lawrence
Price: $17.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  LMG 0101
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 16, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Lawrence Music Group

Description by

Made In America is a true Tracy Lawrence record of traditional country with hints of rock and blues. "I am extremely proud of my new album Made in America. It is possibly the most personal album I have ever released," states Lawrence. "I co-wrote 8 out of the 12 songs, pouring my heart and soul in each of the songs. I feel it will resonate with my fans and country music lovers across this nation."


  • 1.Made In America
  • 2.Forgive Yourself
  • 3.Running Out of People To Blame
  • 4.When The Cowboy’s Gone
  • 5.Nothin’ Burns Like You
  • 6.First Step To Leaving
  • 7.It Ain’t You
  • 8.Givin’ Momma Reasons To Pray
  • 9.Work On My Willie
  • 10.Chicken Wire
  • 11.Just The South Coming Out
  • 12.Stay Back A Hundred Feet
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 193483650685
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)