Lionel Richie Hello From Las Vegas (Live) (2 LPs)

Hello From Las Vegas (Live) (2 LPs)
Get email alerts for Lionel Richie
Price: $32.50
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $3.48 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CAP 30503011
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 16, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: 4AD

Description by

Double LP Pressing. Frank Black’s Teenager Of The Year came out in May 1994, just over a year after his self-titled debut solo album. In as rich a songwriting vein as he was when in The Pixies, Teenager Of The Year is now widely regarded as the defining statement of his solo career. Among the plaudits thrown it’s way was Pitchfork ranking it in their Top 100 Albums of the 90s, saying “beneath its veneer lie moments brilliant enough to rival any of the Pixies’ 1990s work, and Black’s greatest lyrical achievements.”

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Whatever Happened To Pong?
  • 2.Thalassocracy
  • 3.(I Want To Live On An) Abstract Plain
  • 4.Calistan
  • 5.The Vanishing Spies
  • 6.Speedy Marie
  • 7.Headache
  • 8.Sir Rockaby
  • 9.Freedom Rock
  • 10.Two Reelers
  • 11.Fiddle Riddle

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Olé Mulholland
  • 2.Fazer Eyes
  • 3.I Could Stay Here Forever
  • 4.The Hostess With The Mostest
  • 5.Superabound
  • 6.Big Red
  • 7.Space Is Gonna Do Me Good
  • 8.White Noise Maker
  • 9.Pure Denizen Of The Citizens Band
  • 10.Bad, Wicked World
  • 11.Pie In The Sky
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 652637400939
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)