Ted Nugent Intencities - In 10 Cities [import]

Get email alerts for Ted Nugent
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6GR2A
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Talking Elephant


  • 1.Put Up or Shut - Up
  • 2.Spontaneous Combustion
  • 3.My Love Is Like a Tire Iron
  • 4.Jailbait
  • 5.I Am a Predator
  • 6.Heads Will Roll
  • 7.The Flying Lip Lock
  • 8.Land of a Thousand Dances
  • 9.The Tnt Overture
  • 10.I Take No Prisoners

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition. Intensities in 10 Cities is the second live album by Ted, released in 1981 and consisting of 10 songs recorded during the last 10 dates of Nugent's 1980 tour. All of the songs were new and had never appeared on any previous Nugent album. About twenty new songs were played at the beginning of the tour, and at the end the best ten were recorded live rather than in the studio later, because they were well-honed from months of performances and had the extra spark of a live setting. Nugent has released more than 34 albums and has sold a career total of 30 million records. He was known throughout his early career in the 1970s for using Fender amps, a large part of his signature sound, and for playing the hollow-body Gibson Byrdland guitar.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5028479029624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)