COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Jeff Russo Star Trek: Discovery

Get email alerts for Jeff Russo
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6GQX6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • 1.Main Title (Aired Version)
  • 2.We Come In Peace
  • 3.First Officer's Log
  • 4.I'll Go
  • 5.The Day is Saved
  • 6.Torchbearer
  • 7.PTSD
  • 8.Persistence
  • 9.Stranded
  • 10.What Did You Mean by That?
  • 11.I Can't Dance
  • 12.Captain Mudd
  • 13.Stella
  • 14.Facing Off
  • 15.Undetermined
  • 16.Watch The Stars Fall
  • 17.Weakened Shields
  • 18.What's Happening?
  • 19.Personal Log
  • 20.The Charge of Mutiny
  • 21.Main Title (Extended)

Product Description:

Score by Jeff Russo this soundtrack is from Season One, Chapter One of Star Trek Discovery. This soundtrack is perfect for any fan of the show. Dimensions: 5.00 H x .25 D x 5.00 W

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 780163513622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19