COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Raving With Ian Gillan & The Javelins (180GV)

Get email alerts for Ian Gillan
Price: $17.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  EMU 2138531
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 5, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Ear Music


  • 1.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 2.It'll Be Me
  • 3.You Really Got A Hold On Me
  • 4.It's Only Make Believe
  • 5.Can I Get A Witness
  • 6.Poison Ivy
  • 7.Rave On
  • 8.Blue Monday
  • 9.You Better Move On
  • 10.Somethin Else
  • 11.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 12.Love Potion No. 9
  • 13.Lets Dance
  • 14.Roll Over Beethoven
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 193483462899
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.