Andy Kirk Jukebox Hits 1936-1949

Get email alerts for Andy Kirk
MASSIVE CD SALE: $10.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $6 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 4077
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 18, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Christopher Columbus
  • 2.Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • 3.What Will I Tell My Heart
  • 4.Dedicated to You
  • 5.Skies Are Blue
  • 6.I Won't Tell a Soul (I Love You)
  • 7.Floyd's Guitar Blues
  • 8.Wham Re Bop Boom Bam
  • 9.Now I Lay Me Down to Dream
  • 10.Take It and Git
  • 11.Hey Lawdy Mama (Meet Me in the Bottom)
  • 12.I Know
  • 13.Get Together With the Lord
  • 14.Soothe Me
  • 15.Doggin' Man Blues
  • 16.I Don't Know What I'd Do Without You
  • 17.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 18.So Soon
  • 19.I'm Falling For You
  • 20.47th St Jive
  • 21.Little Girl Don't Cry
  • 22.Drinking Wine, Spo Dee O Dee

Product Description:

Personnel: Beatrice Booze (vocals); Andy Kirk & His Clouds of Joy (tuba); The Four Knights, June Richmond, Kenny White (vocals); Pha Terrell, The Jubalaires, Bea Booze, Billy Daniels.
Recording information: 1936-1949.
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 90,017
  • UPC: 824046407728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)