Leroy Anderson Sleigh Ride And Other Original Hits

Sleigh Ride And Other Original Hits
Get email alerts for Leroy Anderson
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.51 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  36W57
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Sleigh Ride
  • 2.The Syncopated Clock
  • 3.Serenata
  • 4.A Trumpeter's Lullaby
  • 5.Promenade
  • 6.Saraband
  • 7.Jazz Pizzicato / Jazz Legato
  • 8.The Waltzing Cat
  • 9.Plink, Plank, Plunk!
  • 10.Belle of the Ball
  • 11.Blue Tango
  • 12.Horse and Bugsy
  • 13.The Phantom Regiment
  • 14.China Doll
  • 15.The Penny- Whistle Song
  • 16.Fiddle- Faddle

Product Description:

Full performer name: Leroy Anderson & His Pops Concert Orchestra.
Contains 16 tracks.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988258028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)