Sarah Vaughan The Great American Songbook, 47 Original Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Sarah Vaughan
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $7.20 (52% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 221
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 14, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 2.Body And Soul
  • 3.Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • 4.If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
  • 5.Lover Man
  • 6.I Cried For You
  • 7.Prelude To A Kiss
  • 8.Deep Purple
  • 9.Perdido
  • 10.Summertime
  • 11.Just Friends
  • 12.Thinking Of You
  • 13.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 14.Goodnight My Love
  • 15.Can't Get Out Of This Mood
  • 16.I'll Know
  • 17.Street Of Dreams
  • 18.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down
  • 19.Once In A While
  • 20.Trouble Is A Man
  • 21.Everything I Have Is Yours
  • 22.I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • 23.A Hundred Years From Today
  • 24.It's Magic
  • 25.It's You Or No One

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Song With A Beautiful Melody
  • 2.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 3.My Funny Valentine
  • 4.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 5.It's Easy To Remember
  • 6.Whatever Lola Wants (Lola Gets)
  • 7.Mr. Wonderful
  • 8.Embraceable You
  • 9.You Hit The Spot
  • 10.April In Paris
  • 11.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 12.The Nearness Of You
  • 13.Spring Will Be A Little Late This
  • 14.Come Along With Me
  • 15.East Of The Sun (West Of the
  • 16.My One And Only Love
  • 17.September Song
  • 18.He's My Guy
  • 19.Black Coffee
  • 20.Tenderly
  • 21.Honey
  • 22.Linger Awhile

Product Description:

Gershwin, Ellington, Rodgers & Hart, Porter, Arlen, Carmichael Sassy sang 'em all so beautifully, and does so here as you hear 47 exquisite interpretations. Includes Body and Soul; Come Rain or Come Shine; Summertime; Perdido; Tenderly; September Song; April in Paris; My Funny Valentine; Prelude to a Kiss; Deep Purple; Black Coffee; It's Magic; Embraceable You; Ain't Misbehavin', and more!
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,085
  • UPC: 5060143492211
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)