Lamb of God Ashes Of The Wake (15th Anniversary Edition) (2LPs)

Spin: "Heavier than a bowling ball landing on your foot....They even kind of groove..." - Grade: A-
Get email alerts for Lamb of God
Price: $38.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6SYVK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 3, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Epic Records

Description by

Now on double-disc vinyl with 4 non-LP tracks including B-Side Another Nail For Your Coffin and previously unreleased demos.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Laid To Rest
  • 2.Hourglass
  • 3.Now You've Got Something To Die For
  • 4.The Faded Line
  • 5.Omerta
  • 6.Blood Of The Scribe
  • 7.One Gun
  • 8.Break You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.What I've Become
  • 2.Ashes Of The Wake
  • 3.Remorse Is For The Dead
  • 4.Another Nail For Your Coffin
  • 5.Laid To Rest
  • 6.Ashes Of The Wake
  • 7.Remorse Is For The Dead
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 668
  • UPC: 190759409619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)