Josh Ritter Fever Breaks

Rolling Stone: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[The album] feels like a vital career summation, a survey course sampler in a word-swilling artist's narrative gifts and endearing empathy."
Get email alerts for Josh Ritter
Price: $17.70
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $3.29 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6SXYC
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 26, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Pytheas Recordings

Description by

"It's classic Ritter on Muscle Shoals-bred steroids." -Rolling Stone. Produced by Jason Isbell.


  • 1.Ground Don't Want Me
  • 2.Old Black Magic
  • 3.On The Water
  • 4.I Still Love You (Now And Then)
  • 5.The Torch Committee
  • 6.Silverblade
  • 7.All Some Kind Of Dream
  • 8.Losing Battles
  • 9.A New Man
  • 10.Blazing Highway Home
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,875
  • UPC: 747989359735
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)