Pat Benatar 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

Get email alerts for Pat Benatar
SALE: $8.49
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.49 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0592
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Heartbreaker
  • 2.Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • 3.Shadows of the Night
  • 4.I Need a Lover
  • 5.We Belong
  • 6.Love is a Battlefield
  • 7.Hell is For Children
  • 8.You Better Run
  • 9.Treat Me Right
  • 10.Invincible

Product Description:

In 1979, Pat Benatar exploded onto the music scene with a voice that was strong but versatile, capable of handling wailing hard rock as well as strong but gentle songs from the heart, and she was backed by a band (led by guitarist Neil Giraldo) whose talent and muscle equaled her own. Benatar's breakthrough hit, "Heartbreaker," was the first salvo in a nearly decade-long run of hits that made her one of the most popular and respected women in American rock. The Millennium Collection: 20th Century Masters features ten of Benatar's biggest hits in the versions that made her famous, including "Heartbreaker," "Hit Me with Your Best Shot," "Love Is a Battlefield," "You Better Run," "Shadows of the Night," and "Invincible." With just ten songs, The Millennium Collection: 20th Century Masters isn't an in-depth study of Benatar's career, but fans will recognize and love every tune, and it's a fine reminder of her days as one of the leading ladies of rock & roll. ~ Mark Deming

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,831
  • UPC: 602537779369
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)