Trace Adkins 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection
Get email alerts for Trace Adkins
Sale: $10.78
WINTER SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $7 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  39A9C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol Nashville


  • 1.Rough & Ready
  • 2.(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing
  • 3.You're Gonna Miss This
  • 4.I'm Tryin'
  • 5.Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  • 6.Marry For Money
  • 7.The Rest Of Mine
  • 8.Ladies Love Country Boys
  • 9.Then They Do
  • 10.More

Product Description:

Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.
Trace Adkins' sturdy mix of gospel and rock & roll elements with classic honky tonk sounds and themes put him on the traditional country side of the tracks during the 1990s, a time when country began to cross over with increased pop dynamics, and Adkins sailed right through the divide with a string of hits. This brief set collects ten of those hits recorded for Capitol Nashville, including the number one country chart-toppers ''(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing,'' ''Ladies Love Country Boys,'' and ''You're Gonna Miss This.'' ~ Steve Leggett
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,801
  • UPC: 602537777990
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)