Freddie Jackson 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

Get email alerts for Freddie Jackson
SALE: $8.49
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $5.46 (39% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0427
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
  • 2.Have You Ever Loved Somebody
  • 3.Nice 'n' Slow
  • 4.You Are My Lady
  • 5.Jam Tonight
  • 6.Love Me Down
  • 7.Hey Lover
  • 8.Love Is Just a Touch Away
  • 9.I Don't Want to Lose Your Love
  • 10.Tasty Love

Product Description:

Photographer: Anthony Barboza.
Released several years after the superior Greatest Hits (2007), Freddie Jackson's Millennium Collection consists of only ten songs but will be of use to casual listeners on a tight budget. Eight of the selections topped Billboard's R&B chart, while the two that didn't reached the Top Ten. This could have neatly compiled all of the singer's R&B number ones, as he scored exactly ten of them from 1985 through 1991. (The missing chart toppers are "A Little Bit More" -- a duet with Melba Moore -- and "Do Me Again.") The likes of "Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)," "You Are My Lady," and "Nice 'N' Slow" remain adult contemporary R&B staples. ~ Andy Kellman

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602537779895
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)