Gloria Lynne I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Get email alerts for Gloria Lynne
3 ratings
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $3.99 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 6199
Brand New

CD Details

  • Under license from Everest Records
  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A collection of love songs from vocalist Gloria Lynne. Highlights include "I Wish You Love" and "Don't Take Your Love From Me."


  • 1.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 2.I Wish You Love
  • 3.Love I've Found You
  • 4.Make The Man Love Me
  • 5.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 6.Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  • 7.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 8.Be My Love
  • 9.And This Is My Beloved
  • 10.I Know My Love
  • 11.There Is No Greater Love
  • 12.So This Is Love (Live At The Las Vegas Thunderbird)
  • 13.If You Love Me, Really Love Me
  • 14.Indian Love Call
  • 15.In Love In Vain (Live At The Las Vegas Thunderbird)
  • 16.The End Of A Love Affair

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Al Fichera.
Recording information: Las Vegas Thunderbird.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,830
  • UPC: 090431619926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)