COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

R.B. Greaves R.B. Greaves

Get email alerts for R.B. Greaves
5 ratings
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $4.99 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6191
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: ATCO 33-311 (1969)

Description by

The nephew of Sam Cooke, R.B. Greaves was also lead singer of Sonny Childe & The TNT's. This 1969 ATCO product includes his hit "Take A Letter Maria" and his remake of "Always Something There To Remind Me."


  • 1.(There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  • 2.Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • 3.Take A Letter Maria
  • 4.Cupid
  • 5.This Is Soul
  • 6.Ballad Of Leroy
  • 7.Ain't That Good News
  • 8.Birmingham, Alabama
  • 9.Home To Stay
  • 10.Oh When I Was A Boy

Product Description:

Audio Remixers: Gene Paul; Jerome Gasper.
Liner Note Author: Al Fichera.
Recording information: Atlantic Reocording Studio, NY; Muscle Shoals Sound Studio, Muscle Shoals, AL.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,613
  • UPC: 090431619124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.