Bob Dylan MTV Unplugged

Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
SUPER SAVINGS: $7 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  WKAX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Tombstone Blues
  • 2.Shooting Star
  • 3.All Along The Watchtower
  • 4.The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • 5.John Brown
  • 6.Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  • 7.Desolation Row
  • 8.Dignity
  • 9.Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • 10.Like A Rolling Stone
  • 11.With God On Our Side

Product Description:


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 72,814
  • UPC: 886974859024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)