The Ravens The Early Years, Volume 01 [Italian Import]

The Early Years, Volume 01 [Italian Import]
Get email alerts for The Ravens
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $8 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDIP 212
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Dipper Records
  • Original Album: Dipper Records 212

Description by

Twenty-two classic pop and R&B harmony cuts from The Ravens, as originally issued on the HUB, National, King and Rendition record labels. Released by Dipper Records (Salerno, Italy).


  • 1.Lullabye
  • 2.Out Of A Dream
  • 3.My Sugar Is So Refined
  • 4.Mahzel
  • 5.Searching For love
  • 6.For You
  • 7.Fool That I Am
  • 8.Summertime
  • 9.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 10.Always
  • 11.September Song
  • 12.Write Me A Letter
  • 13.Once In A While
  • 14.Be I Bumble Bee Or Not
  • 15.I Don't Know Why I love You Like I Do
  • 16.Honey
  • 17.Bye Bye Baby Blues
  • 18.DeeP Purple
  • 19.The House I live In
  • 20.Marie
  • 21.Count Every Star
  • 22.Please Believe Me
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,775
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)