The Skyliners Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for The Skyliners
25 ratings
Price: $21.40
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $1.58 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  V5DA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Original Sound


  • 1.Since I Don't Have You
  • 2.This I Swear
  • 3.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 4.Stardust
  • 5.If I Loved You
  • 6.Warm
  • 7.Blossoms in the Snow
  • 8.Believe Me
  • 9.Lonely Way
  • 10.How Much
  • 11.It Happened Today
  • 12.Pennies From Heaven
  • 13.Zing Went the Strings
  • 14.Happy Time
  • 15.One Night, One Night
  • 16.Tomorrow
  • 17.Lorraine From Spain
  • 18.I Can Dream, Can't I
  • 19.Tired of Me
  • 20.When I Fall in Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Janet Vogel, Wally Lester, Jimmy Beaumont (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Art Laboe.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,023
  • UPC: 081658873529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)