Buck Owens The Essential Buck Owens: 46 Original Recordings (2-CD)

The Essential Buck Owens: 46 Original Recordings
Get email alerts for Buck Owens
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 427
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2012
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Not Now Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

46 original recordings -- all his finest performances -- digitally remastered on 2-CDs.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Foolin' Around
  • 2.Under The Influence of Love
  • 3.Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)
  • 4.Above and Beyond
  • 5.Under Your Spell Again
  • 6.Second Fiddle
  • 7.Heartaches By The Number
  • 8.Bad Bad Dream
  • 9.Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  • 10.I'll Take A Chance On Loving You
  • 11.Think It Over
  • 12.Heartaches For A Dime
  • 13.High As The Mountains
  • 14.I'll Catch You When You Fall
  • 15.Nobody's Fool Buy Yours
  • 16.I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Today
  • 17.Keeper of The Key
  • 18.Take Me Back Again
  • 19.Keys In The Mailbox
  • 20.Tired of Livin'
  • 21.Let's Agree To Disagree
  • 22.Walk The Floor
  • 23.Lyin' Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The One You Slip Around With
  • 2.'Til These Dreams Come True
  • 3.I'll Give My Heart To You
  • 4.I Gotta Right To Know
  • 5.My Everlasting Love
  • 6.There Goes My Love
  • 7.Sweethearts In Heaven
  • 8.It Don't Show On Me
  • 9.Three Dimension Love
  • 10.You're For Me
  • 11.Hot Dog
  • 12.Rhythm and Booze (As Corky Jones)
  • 13.Down On The Corner of Love (As Corky Jones)
  • 14.Why Don't Mommy Stay With Daddy and Me
  • 15.Blue Love
  • 16.Country Girl
  • 17.House Down The Block
  • 18.I Will Love You Always
  • 19.Higher and Higher and Higher
  • 20.Right After The Dance
  • 21.When I Hold You
  • 22.Please Don't Taker Her From Me
  • 23.That Ain't Right Baby
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,596
  • UPC: 5060143494277
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)