20 All-Time Greatest Hits

20 All-Time Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for The Crests
12 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  3A76F
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 24, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.16 Candles
  • 2.Pretty Little Angel
  • 3.I Thank the Moon
  • 4.Beside You
  • 5.Six Nights a Week
  • 6.Earth Angel
  • 7.Flower of Love
  • 8.The Angels Listened In
  • 9.A Year Ago Tonight
  • 10.Step by Step
  • 11.Silhouettes
  • 12.Trouble in Paradise
  • 13.My Special Angel
  • 14.Journey of Love
  • 15.Isn't It Amazing
  • 16.I Remember (In the Still of the Night)
  • 17.Model Girl
  • 18.What a Suprise
  • 19.Mr. Happiness
  • 20.It Must Be Love

Product Description:

Compilation producer: Carey E. Mansfield.
Recorded between 1958 & 1961. Includes liner notes by Bill Dahl.
Digitally remastered by Evren Goknar & Marty Wekser (Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, california).
Personnel: Patricia Van Dross, J.T. Carter, Talmadge Gough, Johnny Maestro (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.
Recording information: 08/12/1958-11/10/1961.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,010
  • UPC: 030206624823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)