COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Moonglows Part 1 - The Chess Years, 1954-1956 [Italian Import]

Get email alerts for The Moonglows
MASSIVE CD SALE: $3.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $8 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDIP 211
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Dipper Records
  • Original Album: Dipper Records 211 (1998)

Description by

Twenty-six 1950s vocal group cuts from The Moonglows. Released by Dipper Records (Salerno, Italy) in 1998 as Volume 11 of their "American Heritage Series".


  • 1.Shoo Doo Be Doo (My Lovin' Baby)
  • 2.Sincerely
  • 3.So All Along
  • 4.Tempting
  • 5.Most Of All
  • 6.Hug And A Kiss
  • 7.Doubtful
  • 8.He Lied
  • 9.New Gal
  • 10.She's Gone
  • 11.Starlite
  • 12.Foolish Me
  • 13.Slow Down
  • 14.In Love
  • 15.In My Diary
  • 16.Lover Love Me
  • 17.Let's Go
  • 18.Thrill Me
  • 19.We Go Together
  • 20.Chickie Um Bah
  • 21.When I'm With You
  • 22.See Saw
  • 23.Kiss Me Baby
  • 24.Penny Arcade
  • 25.Over And Over Again (Fast)
  • 26.Over And Over Again (Slow)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 342
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)