The Four Knights A Sentimental Journey [Italian Import]

A Sentimental Journey [Italian Import]
Get email alerts for The Four Knights
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $8 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDIP 208
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Dipper Records
  • Original Album: Dipper Records 208 (1998)

Description by

Twenty-seven 1950s vocal group cuts from the Four Knights. Released by Dipper Records (Salerno, Italy) in 1998 as Volume 8 of their "American Heritage Series".


  • 1.Sentimental Journey
  • 2.I Love The Sunshine Of Your Smile
  • 3.Sentimental Fool
  • 4.Get Her Off My Mind
  • 5.The Glory Of Love
  • 6.(It's No) Sin
  • 7.In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • 8.Sleepy Time Gal
  • 9.Ida, Sweet as Apple Cider
  • 10.Cry
  • 11.Charmaine
  • 12.The Way I Feel
  • 13.Walkin' In The Sunshine
  • 14.There Are Two Sides To E'vry Heartache
  • 15.The More I Go Out With Someone Else
  • 16.The Doll With The Sawdust Heart
  • 17.Win Or Lose
  • 18.Say No More
  • 19.Oh Happy Day
  • 20.A Million Tears
  • 21.A Few Kind Words
  • 22.Anniversary Song
  • 23.Till Then
  • 24.(Oh Baby Mine) I Get So Lonely
  • 25.They Tell Me
  • 26.Easy Street
  • 27.Honey Bunch
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,268
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)