Aretha Franklin Songs Of Faith (Remastered)

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Price: $21.20
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $3.79 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6SFE6
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

The Queen's Extraordinary Debut. "A precious testimony..." -Biographer David Ritz. Restored, Remastered, Revelatory!


  • 1.There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
  • 2.Precious Lord (Part 1)
  • 3.Precious Lord (Part 2)
  • 4.You Grow Closer
  • 5.Never Grow Old
  • 6.The Day Is Past And Gone
  • 7.He Will Wash You White As Snow
  • 8.While The Blood Runs Warm
  • 9.Yield Not To Temptation
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602577280757
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)