The Alarm Strength 1985-1986 (Remaster) (2LPs)

Get email alerts for The Alarm
Price: $25.50
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.48 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  20CENT 1051
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 15, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Twenty First Century Recording Company

Description by

Remastered from the original master tapes. Double album featuring UK Album & Unreleased Demos - Strength, Spirit Of '76, Knife Edge, Deeside, Walk Forever By My Side. 12 unreleased demos of Absolute Reality album original 1985 UK album track listing unseen photographs, original cover art, extensive sleevenotes & complete lyrics. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Knife Edge
  • 2.Strength
  • 3.Dawn Chorus
  • 4.Spirit Of '76
  • 5.Deeside
  • 6.Father To Son
  • 7.Only The Thunder
  • 8.The Day The Ravens Left The Tower
  • 9.Walk Forever By My Side

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Absolute Reality (Demo)
  • 2.Sons Of Divorce (Demo)
  • 3.One Step Closer To Home (Demo)
  • 4.The Day The Ravens Left The Tower (Demo)
  • 5.Steeltown (Demo)
  • 6.We Are Majority (Demo)
  • 7.Knife Edge (Demo)
  • 8.Memorial Day (Demo)
  • 9.Black Side Of Fortune (Demo)
  • 10.Give Me Love (Soundcheck Demo)
  • 11.In The Cold Light Of Day (Pluto Studios Demo)
  • 12.River Still To Cross (Marcus Studio Demo)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 192641064050
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)