COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Jailhouse Rock (180GV)

Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
SPRING SALE: $9.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $12 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
15 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  ELVIS 3041
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: DOM Disques


  • 1.Jailhouse Rock
  • 2.I Was The One
  • 3.We're Gonna Move
  • 4.Let Me
  • 5.I Got Stung
  • 6.Party
  • 7.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 8.Such A Night
  • 9.Hot Dog
  • 10.That's All Right
  • 11.I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  • 12.Stuck On You
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,378
  • UPC: 8051766039263
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19