James Brown Motherlode (2LPs)

Q: 4 stars out of 5 - "...Fantastic..."
Get email alerts for James Brown
Price: $22.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.03 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  POL 29346011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Polydor Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Uncut Funk from deep in the JB vault. Complete Collection on Vinyl for the first time! Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.There It Is (Live)
  • 2.She's The One
  • 3.Since You've Been Gone (Duet W/ Bobby Byrd)
  • 4.Untitled Instrumental
  • 5.Say It Loud (Say It Live)
  • 6.Can I Get Some Help
  • 7.You Got To Have A Mother For Me
  • 8.Funk Bomb (Instrumental)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Baby, Here I Come
  • 2.People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul (Remix)
  • 3.I Got Ants In My Pants (And I Want To Dance) (Remix)
  • 4.You've Changed
  • 5.Bodyheat (Alternate Mix)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,228
  • UPC: 602577163432
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)