Björk Debut

NME (Magazine): 9 - Excellent Plus - " album that believes music can be magical and special...."
Get email alerts for Björk
Price: $21.50
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $5.49 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  TPLP 0311
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 11, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: One Little Indian Ltd.


  • 1.Human Behaviour
  • 2.Crying
  • 3.Venus As A Boy
  • 4.There's More To Life Than This
  • 5.Like Someone In Love
  • 6.Big Time Sensuality
  • 7.One Day
  • 8.Aeroplane
  • 9.Come To Me
  • 10.Violently Happy
  • 11.The Anchor Song
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5016958018818
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)