Bill Withers Live At Carnegie Hall (2LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Bill Withers
Price: $38.70
List Price: $44.99
You Save: $6.29 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6S7EK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 1, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Music On Vinyl

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Use Me
  • 2.Friend Of Mine
  • 3.Ain't No Sunshine
  • 4.Grandma's Hands
  • 5.World Keeps Going Around
  • 6.Let Me In Your Life
  • 7.Better Off Dead
  • 8.For My Friend

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Can't Write Left-Handed
  • 2.Lean On Me
  • 3.Lonely Town, Lonely Street
  • 4.Hope She'll Be Happier
  • 5.Let Us Love
  • 6.Harlem / Cold Baloney
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Music On Vinyl

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,313
  • UPC: 8713748982867
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)