Get email alerts for Little River Band
SALE: $8.49
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.49 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0202
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Cool Change
  • 2.Down On The Border
  • 3.Happy Anniversary
  • 4.Help Is On Its Way
  • 5.It's A Long Way There
  • 6.Lady
  • 7.Lonesome Loser
  • 8.Man On Your Mind
  • 9.Reminiscing
  • 10.Take It Easy On Me
  • 11.The Night Owls
  • 12.The Other Guy

Product Description:

Recording information: Melbourne, Australia (06/1975-09/1982); Montserrat, West Indies (06/1975-09/1982); Melbourne, Australia (07/1981-05/1981); Montserrat, West Indies (07/1981-05/1981).
Photographer: Jeffrey Mayer.
Part of Universal Music's popular priced-to-move Icon series, the 12-track Little River Band entry offers up all ten of the tracks on 1992's excellent All-Time Greatest Hits, which included notable songs like "Lonesome Loser," "The Night Owls," "Help Is on Its Way," "Happy Anniversary," "Reminiscing," and "Lady," and adds "Down on the Border" and "A Long Way There" to the mix, making it the definitive budget-priced LRB overview and the perfect choice for those put off by Rhino's equally great yet far more expansive Reminiscing: The 20th Anniversary Collection. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,627
  • UPC: 600753481295
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)