Dr. Hook Icon

Get email alerts for Dr. Hook
SALE: $8.49
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0097
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
  • 2.Sharing The Night Together
  • 3.Only Sixteen
  • 4.Sexy Eyes
  • 5.A Little Bit More
  • 6.Better Love Next Time
  • 7.Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk
  • 8.Girls Can Get It
  • 9.Walk Right In
  • 10.The Cover of The Rolling Stone (Live)
  • 11.Sylvia's Mother (Live)

Product Description:

Part of Universal's popular Icon series, this 11-track collection of confections from maverick country-rock/AM Pop jesters Dr. Hook includes all of the big radio hits, like "Sylvia's Mother," "Cover of the Rolling Stone," "Only Sixteen," "Sharing the Night Together," "When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman," and "Sexy Eyes," making it solid choice for listeners just looking for a highlight reel. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,389
  • UPC: 600753480830
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)