COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Blasters: The Action Movie Song Collection [German Import]
by Various Artists

List Price: $10.99
You Save: $2.01 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZIO 41862
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 21, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Universal Music Hamburg


  • 1. Elevation (Tomb Raider Mix) [From "Tomb Raider"]
  • 2. Duck And Run [From "The Hole"]
  • 3. Haunting Me [From "The Facility"]
  • 4. After Dark [From "From Dusk Till Dawn"]
  • 5. I Will Buy You A New Life [From "Blast From The Past"]
  • 6. Fire Water Burn [From "You Are Dead"]
  • 7. Every You, Every Me [From "Cruel Intentions"]
  • 8. Illuminati [From "Tomb Raider"]
  • 9. Red Tape [From "The Jackal"]
  • 10. Drop Dead Gorgeous [From "Scream"]
  • 11. Stay Young [From "The Facility"]
  • 12. Alright [From "Mission Impossible"]
  • 13. Toothache (Chemical Brothers Remix) [From "The Jackal"]
  • 14. She Said [From "The Hole"]
  • 15. Rammstein [From "Lost Highway"]
  • 16. Juke-Joint Jezebel [From "Bad Boys"]
  • 17. Lost In Space (Theme) [From "Lost In Space"]
  • 18. Earth Died Screaming [From "12 Monkeys"]

Product Description:

18 track super comp - U2 does Elevation (Tomb Raider mix), Tom Waits does Earth Died Screaming from the film The 12 Monkeys, Oasis do Stay Young from the film The Faculty, etc. With Three Doors Down, Everclear, Fatboy Slim, The Charlatans, Tricky, Rammstein, KMFDM, etc etc.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,186
  • UPC: 731458418627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.