Metro Boomin Not All Heroes Wear Capes

Not All Heroes Wear Capes
Get email alerts for Metro Boomin
Price: $21.50
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $1.48 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  UNI 29506011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 11, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Republic Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.10AM/Save The World (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  • 2.Overdue (Ft. Travis Scott)
  • 3.Don't Come Out The House (Ft. 21 Savage)
  • 4.Dreamcatcher (Ft. Swae Lee & Travis Scott)
  • 5.Space Cadet (Ft. Gunna)
  • 6.10 Freaky Girls (Ft. 21 Savage)
  • 7.Up To Something (Ft. Travis Scott & Young Thug)
  • 8.Only 1 (Interlude) (Ft. Travis Scott)
  • 9.Lesbian (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug)
  • 10.Borrowed Love (Ft. Swae Lee & WizKid)
  • 11.Only You (Ft. WizKid & Offset)
  • 12.No More (Ft. Travis Scott & Kodak Black & 21 Savage)
  • 13.No Complaints (Bonus) (Ft. Offset & Drake)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602577305603
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)