Huey Lewis & The News Collected (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Huey Lewis & The News
Price: $27.10
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $1.89 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  6GGQV
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 1, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later)
  • 2.Now Here's You (Single Version)
  • 3.Stop Trying
  • 4.Trouble In Paradise
  • 5.Do You Believe In Love
  • 6.Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
  • 7.Workin' For A Livin'
  • 8.Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love)
  • 9.Heart And Soul (Single Edit)
  • 10.I Want A New Drug (Single Edit)
  • 11.The Heart Of Rock & Roll (Single Edit)
  • 12.If This Is It
  • 13.Walking On A Thin Line (Single Edit)
  • 14.Bad Is Bad
  • 15.The Power Of Love
  • 16.Back In Time (Jellybean Single Mix)
  • 17.Stuck With You
  • 18.Hip To Be Square
  • 19.Jacob's Ladder (Single Version)
  • 20.I Know What I Like (Single Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Simple As That
  • 2.Doing It All For My Baby
  • 3.Perfect World
  • 4.Small World (Single Version)
  • 5.Give Me The Keys (And I'll Drive You Crazy) (Single Edit)
  • 6.World To Me
  • 7.Walking With The Kid
  • 8.Couple Days Off (Short Edit)
  • 9.It Hit Me Like A Hammer (Sax Single Remix)
  • 10.He Don't Know
  • 11.(She's) Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • 12.But It's Alright
  • 13.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 14.100 Years From Now
  • 15.We're Not Here For A Long Time (We're Here For A Good Time)
  • 16.Let Her Go And Start Over (Radio Edit)
  • 17.I'm Not In Love Yet (with Wynonna Judd)
  • 18.Pineapple Express
  • 19.Respect Yourself
  • 20.Just The One (I've Been Looking For)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Streets Of London - Clover
  • 2.Ain't Nobody Own Nobody's Soul - Clover
  • 3.Exodisco - American Express
  • 4.Kick Back - American Express
  • 5.Trouble In Paradise (Live)
  • 6.Flip Flop & Fly
  • 7.Oh! Darling - Huey Lewis
  • 8.Once Upon A Time In New York City - Huey Lewis
  • 9.Feelin' Alright - Huey Lewis
  • 10.Lonely Teardrops - Huey Lewis
  • 11.Work With Me - Strokeland Superband ft. Huey Lewis
  • 12.Oh! Happy Day - Brenda Lee & Huey Lewis
  • 13.Way Past Midnight - Frankie Miller & Huey Lewis
  • 14.I Want A New Drug (Extended Version/Dance Mix)
  • 15.Heart And Soul (Jellybean Remix)
  • 16.The Power Of Love (Jellybean Remix)
  • 17.Hip To Be Square (Dance Remix)

Product Description:

2017 three CD collection. Huey Lewis and the News are truly one of America's great rock 'n' roll bands. As they enter their 38th year together, their contagious brand of music has outlasted countless trends, and is as fresh today as ever. Formed from two rival Bay Area bands in 1979, they continue to thrill audiences worldwide, selling over 20 million albums in the process, earning them the right to mark their place on the pop history map. These Grammy Award winners have written and performed such classic Top Ten Hits as 'Heart of Rock & Roll', 'Stuck With You', 'I Want A New Drug', 'If This Is It', 'Hip To Be Square', 'Do You Believe In Love' and 'Workin' For A Livin'. The group also wrote and performed 'The Power of Love' and 'Back in Time' for the hit film Back To The Future. 'The Power of Love' nominated for an Academy Award, went to #1 on Billboard singles chart, and was a smash hit worldwide. Frontman Huey Lewis' unmistakable voice has a rich, textured quality that lends itself well to not just their hits, but also to the variety of other songs featured. Huey Lewis and the News have a love of music that comes through in everything they do. Be it their albums, their live performances, or the way they interact with their fans, they are a band with 'Heart and Soul'.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,798
  • UPC: 600753772614
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)