Poison Idea Feel The Darkness (2LPs)

Feel The Darkness (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Poison Idea
Price: $27.50
List Price: $31.98
You Save: $4.48 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  TKO 171
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 30, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: American Leather Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

P.I.'s 1990 Masterpiece Album! Available as an Official Release for the first time in 15 years! Remixed from the Original Multi-Track Analog Source! Expanded to include 10-Track Bonus LP of b-sides, alternate mixes & outtakes from the "Darkness" sessions. "Combining barreling, machine-gun drums, metallic guitar lines and the frontman's snarling, sneering delivery, this still holds up as a legendary slice of punk all these years later." -Kerrang! Magazine's 40 Best Punk Albums 1977-2017.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Plastic Bomb
  • 2.Deep Sleep
  • 3.The Badge
  • 4.Just To Get Away
  • 5.Gone For Good
  • 6.Death Of An Idiot Blues
  • 7.Taken By Surprise
  • 8.Alan's On Fire
  • 9.Welcome To Krell
  • 10.Nation Of Finks
  • 11.Back Stab Gospel
  • 12.Painkiller
  • 13.Feel The Darkness

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.We Got The Beat
  • 2.Discontent
  • 3.Jailhouse Stomp
  • 4.The Harder They Come
  • 5.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 6.This Is It
  • 7.Plastic Bomb (Alternative Mix)
  • 8.Death Of An Idiot Blue (Thee Idiot Mix)
  • 9.Feel The Darkness (Remix Mix)
  • 10.Crack Smoking Freak
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)