SALE: $17.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  EPTH 870131
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Epitaph


  • 1.5th Period Massacre
  • 2.Catch Me If You Can
  • 3.This Song Is About Being Attacked By Monsters
  • 4.I Am Going To Kill The President Of The United States Of America
  • 5.Murder Was The Case That They Gave Me
  • 6.Sunsets Are For Muggings
  • 7.My Lovenote Has Gone Flat
  • 8.Your Friends Are Full Of Shit
  • 9.Bodysnatchers 4 Ever
  • 10.Leviathan
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Epitaph

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 045778701315
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)