Van Morrison The Prophet Speaks (2LPs)

The Prophet Speaks (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Van Morrison
Price: $24.50
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $5.48 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CN 717371
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 7, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Caroline International

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
  • 2.Dimples
  • 3.Got To Go Where The Love Is
  • 4.Laughin And Clownin
  • 5.5am Greenwich Mean Time
  • 6.Gotta Get You Off My Mind
  • 7.Teardrops
  • 8.I Love The Life I Live
  • 9.Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin
  • 10.Ain't Gonna Moan No More
  • 11.Love Is A Five Letter Word
  • 12.Love Is Hard Work
  • 13.Spirit Will Provide
  • 14.The Prophet Speaks

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Love The Life I Live
  • 2.Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin
  • 3.Ain't Gonna Moan No More
  • 4.Love Is A Five Letter Word
  • 5.Love Is Hard Work
  • 6.Spirit Will Provide
  • 7.The Prophet Speaks
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 0602577071737
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)