Bruce Springsteen Tunnel Of Love (2LPs)

Rolling Stone: Ranked #25 in Rolling Stone's 100 Best LPs Of The 80s Survey.
Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
SALE: $25.50
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.48 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  CBS 5460131
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 26, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Columbia Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ain't Got You
  • 2.Tougher Than the Rest
  • 3.All That Heaven Will Allow
  • 4.Spare Parts
  • 5.Cautious Man
  • 6.Walk Like A Man

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tunnel Of Love
  • 2.Two Faces
  • 3.Brilliant Disguise
  • 4.One Step Up
  • 5.When You're Alone
  • 6.Valentine's Day
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 889854601317
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)