Robin Trower Coming Closer To The Day (180GV)

Get email alerts for Robin Trower
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6SF98
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Provogue

Description by

One of the most influential guitarists of British Blues Rock.


  • 1.Diving Bell
  • 2.Truth Or Lies
  • 3.Coming Closer To The Day
  • 4.Ghosts
  • 5.Tide Of Confusion
  • 6.The Perfect Wrong
  • 7.Little Girl Blue
  • 8.Someone Of Great Renown
  • 9.Lonesome Road
  • 10.Tell Me
  • 11.Don't Ever Change
  • 12.Take Me With You

Product Info

  • UPC: 819873018728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)