Stormy Monday (180GV)

Get email alerts for Lou Rawls
SALE: $18.70
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $4.28 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  NOT 1841
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 10, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Not Bad Records UK

Description by

On 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Debut 1962 collaboration between the Chicago powerhouse and the Les McCann Trio, recorded in Los Angeles.


  • 1.(They Call It) Stormy Monday
  • 2.God Bless the Child
  • 3.See See Rider
  • 4.Willow Weep for Me
  • 5.I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  • 6.In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down)
  • 7.'Tain't Nobody's Biz - Ness If I Do
  • 8.Lost and Lookin'
  • 9.I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
  • 10.Sweet Lover
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060348581840
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)