Aretha Franklin The Queen Of Soul (180GV)

The Queen Of Soul (180GV)
Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
SALE: $12.75
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $10.24 (45% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAT 1451
on most orders of $60+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Not Now Music

Description by

180 Gram Vinyl. Aretha Franklin is a giant both of soul and American popular music. Aretha was recognised as a talented musician at an early age. A gifted pianist and with a voice already containing the power that would become her trademark. This collection puts a spotlight on the early Columbia years and gives a unique insight into the development of a singer who has long since become a household name.


  • 1. Won't Be Long
  • 2. Sweet Lover
  • 3. It's So Heartbreakin'
  • 4. Right Now
  • 5. Today I Sing The Blues
  • 6. Just For A Thrill
  • 7. Rock-A-Bye Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • 8. Try A Little Tenderness
  • 9. Rough Lover
  • 10. I'm Wandering
  • 11. Are You Sure
  • 12. I Apologize
  • 13. Don't Cry Baby
  • 14. I Surrender Dear
  • 15. God Bless The Child
  • 16. I Don't Know Anymore
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060397601452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)