James Brown Black Caesar (Original Soundtrack)

Get email alerts for James Brown
Price: $23.10
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.89 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6RAVK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 5, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Republic Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Original Soundtrack Music Score Composed by James Brown And Fred Wesley. Performed by the Godfather Of Soul. Gatefold Jacket. Die-Cut Jacket.


  • 1.Down And Out In New York City
  • 2.Blind Man Can See It
  • 3.Sportin' Life
  • 4.Dirty Harri
  • 5.The Boss
  • 6.Make It Good To Yourself
  • 7.Mama Feel Good
  • 8.Mama's Dead
  • 9.White Lightning (I Mean Moonshine)
  • 10.Chase
  • 11.Like It Is, Like It Was
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,079
  • UPC: 602567717560
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)