Get email alerts for Joanne Shaw Taylor
SALE: $22.95
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $5.03 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  SMG 5867741
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 28, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited


  • 1.Dyin' To Know
  • 2.Ready To Roll
  • 3.Get You Back
  • 4.No Reason To Stay
  • 5.Wild Is The Wind
  • 6.Wanna Be My Lover
  • 7.I'm In Chains
  • 8.My Heart's Got A Mind Of It's Own
  • 9.Nothin' To Lose
  • 10.Summertime
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 190758677415
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)