The Flaming Lips In A Priest Driven Ambulance

Get email alerts for The Flaming Lips
SALE: $18.95
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $3.03 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WEA 7723591
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 14, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rhino Entertainment Company

Description by

The classic Restless LPs restored to original artwork. Remastered By Dave Fridmann & The Flaming Lips.


  • 1.Shine On Sweet Jesus
  • 2.Unconsciously Screamin'
  • 3.Rainin' Babies
  • 4.Take Meta Mars
  • 5.Five Stop Mother Superior Rain
  • 6.Stand In Line
  • 7.God Walks Among Us Now
  • 8.There You Are
  • 9.Mountain Side
  • 10.(What A) Wonderful World
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,985
  • UPC: 603497860265
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)