Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On... Live (2LPs - 180GV Red Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Marvin Gaye
Price: $28
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $1.99 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6QJWA
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 31, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Not Now Music Limited

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Live In Concert '83)
  • 2.Let's Get It On (Live In Concert '83)
  • 3.God Is Love (Live In Concert '83)
  • 4.Rockin' After Midnight (Live In Concert '83)
  • 5.Come Get To This (Live In Concert '83)
  • 6.What's Going On (Live In Concert '83)
  • 7.Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Live In Concert '83)
  • 8.Joy (Live In Concert '83)
  • 9.Sexual Healing (Live In Concert '83)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let's Get It On (Live In Concert '81)
  • 2.After the Dance (Interlude) (Live In Concert '81)
  • 3.Come Get To This (Live In Concert '81)
  • 4.I Want You (Live In Concert '81)
  • 5.Got To Give It Up (Live In Concert '81)
  • 6.Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Live In Concert '81)
  • 7.Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Live In Concert '81)
  • 8.If This World Were Mine (Live In Concert '81)
  • 9.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) (Live In Concert '81)
  • 10.After The Dance (Live In Concert '81)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,492
  • UPC: 5060403742483
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)